Brand
3916 West Interstate 20
Arlington
Texas
76017
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Budget & Finance

Thu. 17 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Executive Committee

Thu. 17 Jan, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 24 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Budget & Finance

Thu. 21 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Executive Committee

Thu. 21 Feb, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 28 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Budget & Finance

Thu. 21 Mar, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Executive Committee

Thu. 21 Mar, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Foundation Meeting

Thu. 21 Mar, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 28 Mar, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Budget & Finance

Thu. 18 Apr, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Executive Committee

Thu. 18 Apr, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 25 Apr, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Budget & Finance

Mon. 20 May, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Executive Committee

Mon. 20 May, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Community Service Foundation Meeting

Mon. 20 May, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 23 May, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Budget & Finance

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Executive Committee

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 27 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am