Brand
3916 West Interstate 20
Arlington
Texas
76017
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Prospecting w\Matrix Class

Tue. 21 Jan, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Creating Good CMA's

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Transaction Desk Basics Class

Tue. 4 Feb, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

MLS Committee-Arlington

Wed. 12 Feb, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Education Committee

Wed. 12 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zipform Plus Basics

Tue. 18 Feb, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Matrix 360 Tax & Basics

Tue. 25 Feb, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

MLS Committee-Arlington

Wed. 11 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Education Committee

Wed. 11 Mar, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

MLS Committee-Arlington

Wed. 8 Apr, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee-Arlington

Wed. 13 May, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee-Arlington

Wed. 10 Jun, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee-Arlington

Wed. 8 Jul, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee-Arlington

Wed. 12 Aug, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee-Arlington

Wed. 9 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee-Arlington

Wed. 14 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee-Arlington

Wed. 11 Nov, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Past Events

CMAs - New Agent Series

Thu. 10 Jan, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Realist Tax- Basics and Use

Tue. 15 Jan, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Prospecting w/Matrix - New Agent Series

Thu. 17 Jan, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Zipform Plus Basics

Tue. 22 Jan, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Listings 101 - New Agent Series

Thu. 24 Jan, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Matrix MLS- Custom Map Searching

Tue. 29 Jan, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

CANCELLED - Matrix Portals and IDX Use

Tue. 12 Feb, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

MLS Committee

Wed. 13 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Education Committee

Wed. 13 Feb, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

MLS Statistics and Tools

Tue. 19 Feb, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Prospecting w/Matrix - New Agent Series

Thu. 21 Feb, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

MLS Client Portals and Website Links

Tue. 26 Feb, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Listings 101 - New Agent Series

Thu. 28 Feb, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

RPR - Learn All About It

Tue. 5 Mar, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

CMAs - New Agent Series

Tue. 12 Mar, 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

MLS Committee

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Education Committee

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Cancelled -Realist Tax

Tue. 19 Mar, 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Prospecting w/Matrix - New Agent Series

Thu. 21 Mar, 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Cancelled-Google Drive & Drop Box

Tue. 26 Mar, 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm