Brand
3916 West Insterstate 20
Ste 120
Arlington, TX 76017
Arlington
Texas
76017
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Overcoming the Downpayment Hurdle - Broadcast Class

Mon. 28 Jan, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hitting the Hot Buttons - Broadcast Class

Thu. 31 Jan, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Express Agent 101- Broadcast Class

Fri. 1 Feb, 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Summarizing Foundation Repairs in Relation to RE

Tue. 5 Feb, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Legal Update I & II - Live classroom

Tue. 12 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Broker Responsibility Course Live Classroom

Wed. 13 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Basics: Service and Emotional Support Animals

Thu. 14 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Commercial Leasing 101 - Broadcast

Wed. 20 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commercial Leasing 101 Contracts - Broadcast

Wed. 20 Feb, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

5 Super Strategies to Keep Clients for Life

Fri. 22 Feb, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

GRI - Brokerage

Mon. 25 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - Tue. 26 Feb, 2019 5:00 pm

Legal I

Tue. 26 Feb, 2019 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Legal Update I & II

Sat. 2 Mar, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

GRI - Brokerage

Mon. 4 Mar, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

GRI - Brokerage

Fri. 8 Mar, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Education Committee

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Legal Update I & II Live Class

Mon. 18 Mar, 2019 9:30 am - 6:00 pm

GRI - Brokerage (Broadcast)

Wed. 20 Mar, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

GRI - Brokerage (Broadcast)

Thu. 21 Mar, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Broker Responsibility Course - Live Classroom

Sat. 23 Mar, 2019 10:00 am - 5:00 pm