Brand
Month Flat Week Day

Wed. 1 Jan, 2020

MLS Committee - EH

Wed. 1 Jan, 2020 9:00 am

ARBOR Closed New Years Day

Wed. 1 Jan, 2020 11:00 am

Thu. 2 Jan, 2020

Community Service Committee

Thu. 2 Jan, 2020 10:00 am

Special Events Committee Meeting

Thu. 2 Jan, 2020 11:00 am

Fri. 3 Jan, 2020

Affiliate Committee

Fri. 3 Jan, 2020 10:00 am

Mon. 6 Jan, 2020

New Member Orientation

Mon. 6 Jan, 2020 9:00 am

Matrix MLS- Easy as 123

Mon. 6 Jan, 2020 3:15 pm

Tue. 7 Jan, 2020

Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 7 Jan, 2020 12:00 pm

Listings 101- Do's and Don'ts

Tue. 7 Jan, 2020 1:30 pm

Wed. 8 Jan, 2020

MLS Committee-Arlington

Wed. 8 Jan, 2020 9:00 am

Education Committee

Wed. 8 Jan, 2020 10:00 am

YPN - Young Professional Network

Wed. 8 Jan, 2020 11:00 am

Thu. 9 Jan, 2020

Monthly Luncheon

Thu. 9 Jan, 2020 11:30 am

Fri. 10 Jan, 2020

Good Morning ARBOR

Fri. 10 Jan, 2020 9:00 am

Mon. 13 Jan, 2020

NAREB Terri Attaway Room 1

Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 10:00 am

Delia Sifuentes Broker Meeting Tech Center

Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 10:00 am

MISD New Superintendent Reception

Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 4:00 pm

Tue. 14 Jan, 2020

Committee Chair & Vice Chair Training

Tue. 14 Jan, 2020 9:00 am

Alberto Vazquez Small Conference Room

Tue. 14 Jan, 2020 10:00 am

Coldwell Banker Office Meeting-EH

Tue. 14 Jan, 2020 10:00 am

Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 14 Jan, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed. 15 Jan, 2020

Commercial Coffee

Wed. 15 Jan, 2020 9:00 am

Leasing and Property Management Committee

Wed. 15 Jan, 2020 10:00 am

Ellis Hill Gov. Affairs Interviews

Wed. 15 Jan, 2020 10:00 am

E/H State Interviews

Wed. 15 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm

Thu. 16 Jan, 2020

Budget & Finance Committee Board Room

Thu. 16 Jan, 2020 9:00 am

Executive Committee Board Room

Thu. 16 Jan, 2020 9:30 am

VLB Boot Camp Live FULL

Thu. 16 Jan, 2020 9:30 am

Community Service Foundation Meeting Board Room

Thu. 16 Jan, 2020 10:30 am

RPR Basics and Setup

Thu. 16 Jan, 2020 1:30 pm

Sat. 18 Jan, 2020

Vicki Poulos Renting Rooms 2 & 3

Sat. 18 Jan, 2020 2:00 pm

Mon. 20 Jan, 2020

Legal Update I & II Broadcast

Mon. 20 Jan, 2020 8:30 am

Legal Update I & II-Waxahachie

Mon. 20 Jan, 2020 8:30 am

Tue. 21 Jan, 2020

Appraisal Basics - Broadcast

Tue. 21 Jan, 2020 9:00 am

Independence Title- Renting 2&3

Tue. 21 Jan, 2020 9:00 am

Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 21 Jan, 2020 12:00 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 21 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm

Prospecting w\Matrix Class

Tue. 21 Jan, 2020 1:30 pm

TREPAC Committee

Tue. 21 Jan, 2020 2:00 pm

ARBOR Connection

Tue. 21 Jan, 2020 5:00 pm

Wed. 22 Jan, 2020

RE/MAX Associations Broker Meeting Rooms 2 & 3

Wed. 22 Jan, 2020 11:00 am

Thu. 23 Jan, 2020

Board of Directors Meeting Board Room

Thu. 23 Jan, 2020 9:00 am

Keller Williams Broker Meeting Rooms 1, 2 & 3

Thu. 23 Jan, 2020 10:00 am

Hitting The Hot Buttons-Canceled

Thu. 23 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm

Fri. 24 Jan, 2020

Broker Responsibility Course - Broadcast

Fri. 24 Jan, 2020 9:00 am

Broker Responsibility-Waxahachie

Fri. 24 Jan, 2020 9:00 am

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020

Bylaws Committee Meeting Canceled

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020 10:00 am

Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020 12:00 pm

Creating Good CMA's

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020 1:30 pm

Arlington Council Presentation

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020 6:30 pm

Thu. 30 Jan, 2020

Board Store Closed for Inventory

Thu. 30 Jan, 2020 8:30 am

Fri. 31 Jan, 2020

Board Store Closed for Inventory

Thu. 30 Jan, 2020 8:30 am