Brand
Month Flat Week Day

Fri. 1 Nov, 2019

Good Morning ARBOR

Fri. 1 Nov, 2019 9:00 am

The Basics: Service/Emotional Animals

Fri. 1 Nov, 2019 9:00 am

Affiliate Committee

Fri. 1 Nov, 2019 10:00 am

Mon. 4 Nov, 2019

New Member Orientation

Mon. 4 Nov, 2019 9:00 am

Matrix MLS- As Easy As 123

Mon. 4 Nov, 2019 3:15 pm

Tue. 5 Nov, 2019

Toastmasters

Tue. 5 Nov, 2019 11:30 am

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019

NAR Annual Governance (San Francisco)

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 8:00 am

Special Events Committee Meeting

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 10:00 am

Listing 101: The Nuts & Bolts-Waxahachie

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 10:00 am

YPN - Young Professional Network

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 11:00 am

Thu. 7 Nov, 2019

NAR Annual Governance (San Francisco)

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 8:00 am

Community Service Committee

Thu. 7 Nov, 2019 10:00 am

Fri. 8 Nov, 2019

NAR Annual Governance (San Francisco)

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 8:00 am

GRI - Marketing and Business Skills

Fri. 8 Nov, 2019 8:30 am

Sat. 9 Nov, 2019

NAR Annual Governance (San Francisco)

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 8:00 am

GRI - Marketing and Business Skills

Fri. 8 Nov, 2019 8:30 am

Sun. 10 Nov, 2019

NAR Annual Governance (San Francisco)

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 8:00 am

Mon. 11 Nov, 2019

NAR Annual Governance (San Francisco)

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 8:00 am

NAREB Terri Attaway Room 1

Mon. 11 Nov, 2019 10:00 am

Lunch and Learn -Trenchless Repairs

Mon. 11 Nov, 2019 11:30 am

Tue. 12 Nov, 2019

Legal Update I & II

Tue. 12 Nov, 2019 8:30 am

Coldwell Banker Office Meeting-EH

Tue. 12 Nov, 2019 10:00 am

Toastmasters

Tue. 12 Nov, 2019 12:00 pm

Wed. 13 Nov, 2019

MLS Committee

Wed. 13 Nov, 2019 9:00 am

Better Homes and Gardens Broker Meeting

Wed. 13 Nov, 2019 10:00 am

Education Committee - Cancelled

Wed. 13 Nov, 2019 10:00 am

Defending Your Value Proposition - Broadcast

Wed. 13 Nov, 2019 10:00 am

Thu. 14 Nov, 2019

Get Noticed Effective Writing - Broadcast

Thu. 14 Nov, 2019 8:30 am

Budget Work Session

Thu. 14 Nov, 2019 11:30 am

CMAs - New Agent Series

Thu. 14 Nov, 2019 1:30 pm

Fri. 15 Nov, 2019

GRI - Marketing and Business Skills

Fri. 15 Nov, 2019 8:30 am

Sat. 16 Nov, 2019

GRI - Marketing and Business Skills

Fri. 15 Nov, 2019 8:30 am

Mon. 18 Nov, 2019

CMAs for Vacant Land - Broadcast

Mon. 18 Nov, 2019 1:00 pm

Tue. 19 Nov, 2019

Legal Update I & II-Waxahchie

Tue. 19 Nov, 2019 8:30 am

Coldwell Banker Broker Meeting - Arlington

Tue. 19 Nov, 2019 9:30 am

Protecting Your Families Assets from Probate

Tue. 19 Nov, 2019 11:00 am

Toastmasters

Tue. 19 Nov, 2019 12:00 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 19 Nov, 2019 1:00 pm

TREPAC Committee Meeting

Tue. 19 Nov, 2019 2:00 pm

ARBOR Connection

Tue. 19 Nov, 2019 5:00 pm

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019

Cancelled 1 - 4 Contract Boot Camp - Live

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 9:00 am

EH MLS Committee

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 9:00 am

CXL Leasing and Property Management Committee

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 10:00 am

Creating CMAs with Matrix

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 10:00 am

2019 Edgar Bird Committee Board Room

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 10:45 am

Cancelled 1031 Exchange - Live

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 3:30 pm

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019

Budget & Finance

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 9:00 am

Executive Committee

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 9:30 am

Scholarship Committee-EH 10:00am

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 10:00 am

Community Service Foundation

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 10:30 am

RE/MAX Associations Broker Meeting

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 11:00 am

2019 Awards Committee Board Room

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 11:30 am

Prospecting w/Matrix - New Agent Series

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 1:30 pm

Fri. 22 Nov, 2019

Keller Williams Broker Meeting

Fri. 22 Nov, 2019 10:30 am

Mon. 25 Nov, 2019

Board of Directors Meeting

Mon. 25 Nov, 2019 9:00 am

Broker Responsibility Course - Broadcast

Mon. 25 Nov, 2019 9:00 am

Broker Responsibility-Waxahachie

Mon. 25 Nov, 2019 9:00 am

Christenberry group renting event room 1

Mon. 25 Nov, 2019 9:00 am

Tue. 26 Nov, 2019

Bylaws Committee Meeting

Tue. 26 Nov, 2019 10:00 am

Toastmasters

Tue. 26 Nov, 2019 12:00 pm

Thu. 28 Nov, 2019

ARBOR Closed Thanksgiving

Thu. 28 Nov, 2019 8:00 am

Fri. 29 Nov, 2019

ARBOR Closed Thanksgiving

Thu. 28 Nov, 2019 8:00 am