Brand
Month Flat Week Day

Mon. 2 Sep, 2019

ARBOR Closed Labor Day

Mon. 2 Sep, 2019 8:00 am

Tue. 3 Sep, 2019

Toastmasters

Tue. 3 Sep, 2019 12:00 pm

Wed. 4 Sep, 2019

Special Events Committee Meeting

Wed. 4 Sep, 2019 10:00 am

Getting a Yes Out of A No Situation-Waxahachie

Wed. 4 Sep, 2019 10:00 am

YPN - Young Professional Network

Wed. 4 Sep, 2019 11:00 am

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019

Community Service Committee

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 10:00 am

Monthly Luncheon

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 11:30 am

Fri. 6 Sep, 2019

Good Morning ARBOR-Canceled

Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 9:00 am

Affiliate Committee

Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 10:00 am

Real Estate and Facebook 101 - Broadcast

Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 10:00 am

Mon. 9 Sep, 2019

New Member Orientation

Mon. 9 Sep, 2019 9:00 am

Broker Responsibility-Waxahachie

Mon. 9 Sep, 2019 9:00 am

Matrix MLS - As Easy As 123

Mon. 9 Sep, 2019 3:15 pm

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019

Open Houses - Broadcast

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 9:00 am

Coldwell Banker Office Meeting-EH

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 10:00 am

Toastmasters

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 12:00 pm

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019

MLS Committee

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 9:00 am

Real Estate Safety Matters

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 9:00 am

Better Homes and Gardens Broker Meeting

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 10:00 am

Education Committee

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 10:00 am

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019

TAR Annual Conference (Fort Worth)

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 11:00 am

CMAs - New Agent Series

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 1:30 pm

Fri. 13 Sep, 2019

TAR Annual Conference (Fort Worth)

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 11:00 am

Sat. 14 Sep, 2019

TAR Annual Conference (Fort Worth)

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 11:00 am

Sun. 15 Sep, 2019

TAR Annual Conference (Fort Worth)

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 11:00 am

Mon. 16 Sep, 2019

Legal Update I & II Live

Mon. 16 Sep, 2019 8:30 am

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019

Cancelled-EH MLS Committee

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 9:00 am

Coldwell Banker Broker Meeting - Arlington

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 9:30 am

Prospecting w\Matrix - CANCELED

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 10:00 am

Toastmasters

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 12:00 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm

Bylaws Committee Meeting

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm

TREPAC Committee Meeting

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm

ARBOR Connection

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019

GRI: Real Estate Marketing-Waxahachie

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 8:30 am

Commercial Coffee

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 9:00 am

Leasing and Property Management Committee

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 10:00 am

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019

GRI: Real Estate Marketing-Waxahachie

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 8:30 am

Budget & Finance

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 9:00 am

Executive Committee

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 9:30 am

Remine Pro Basics

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 9:30 am

Scholarship Committee-EH 10:00am

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 10:00 am

Community Service Foundation

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 10:30 am

Remine Pro Basics (2)

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 12:30 pm

Remine Pro Basics (3)

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 2:30 pm

Fri. 20 Sep, 2019

Sat. 21 Sep, 2019

Legal Update I & II Live Class

Sat. 21 Sep, 2019 8:30 am

Mon. 23 Sep, 2019

Legal Update I & II-Waxahachie

Mon. 23 Sep, 2019 8:30 am

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019

Toastmasters

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019 12:00 pm

Matrix Custom Searches & Maps

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019 1:30 pm

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019

GRI: Real Estate Marketing-Waxahachie

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019 8:30 am

Ebby Halliday Broker Meeting Rooms 2 & 3

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019 9:00 am

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019

GRI: Real Estate Marketing-Waxahachie

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019 8:30 am

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019 9:00 am

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019

Advanced R.E. Finance Update - Broadcast

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019 10:00 am

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019