Brand
Month Flat Week Day

Tue. 1 Sep, 2020

Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 1 Sep, 2020 12:00 pm

Thu. 3 Sep, 2020

New Member Orientation

Thu. 3 Sep, 2020 9:00 am

Community Service Committee

Thu. 3 Sep, 2020 10:00 am

Special Events Committee Meeting

Thu. 3 Sep, 2020 11:00 am

Fri. 4 Sep, 2020

Good Morning ARBOR

Fri. 4 Sep, 2020 9:00 am

Affiliate Committee

Fri. 4 Sep, 2020 10:00 am

Mon. 7 Sep, 2020

Closed for Labor Day

Mon. 7 Sep, 2020 8:00 am

Tue. 8 Sep, 2020

Alberto Vazquez Small Conference Room

Tue. 8 Sep, 2020 10:00 am

Coldwell Banker Office Meeting-EH

Tue. 8 Sep, 2020 10:00 am

Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 8 Sep, 2020 12:00 pm

TREPAC Committee

Tue. 8 Sep, 2020 2:00 pm

Wed. 9 Sep, 2020

Legal Update I & II Zoom Broadcast

Wed. 9 Sep, 2020 8:30 am

Ellis Hill MLS Committee by Zoom

Wed. 9 Sep, 2020 9:00 am

Education Committee

Wed. 9 Sep, 2020 10:00 am

Thu. 10 Sep, 2020

1-4 Contract Boot Camp - Zoom

Thu. 10 Sep, 2020 9:00 am

Open Houses-Zoom

Thu. 10 Sep, 2020 1:00 pm

Zip Form Plus -ZOOM

Thu. 10 Sep, 2020 1:30 pm

Fri. 11 Sep, 2020

Real Estate Safety Matters - Zoom

Fri. 11 Sep, 2020 9:00 am

Broker Responsibility-Zoom

Fri. 11 Sep, 2020 9:00 am

Sat. 12 Sep, 2020

1-4 Contract Boot Camp Zoom

Sat. 12 Sep, 2020 8:30 am

Tue. 15 Sep, 2020

Creating Good CMAs w/Matrix -ZOOM

Tue. 15 Sep, 2020 9:30 am

Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 15 Sep, 2020 12:00 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 15 Sep, 2020 1:00 pm

TREPAC Committee

Tue. 15 Sep, 2020 2:00 pm

ARBOR Connection Canceled

Tue. 15 Sep, 2020 5:00 pm

Wed. 16 Sep, 2020

MLS Committee-Arlington - Zoom

Wed. 16 Sep, 2020 9:00 am

Leasing and Property Management Committee

Wed. 16 Sep, 2020 10:00 am

Thu. 17 Sep, 2020

Budget & Finance Committee Board Room

Thu. 17 Sep, 2020 9:00 am

Executive Committee Board Room

Thu. 17 Sep, 2020 9:30 am

Community Service Foundation Meeting Board Room

Thu. 17 Sep, 2020 10:30 am

Monthly Luncheon Canceled

Thu. 17 Sep, 2020 11:30 am

MLS Basics Easy as 123 - ZOOM

Thu. 17 Sep, 2020 1:30 pm

Fri. 18 Sep, 2020

Home Staging 101 Zoom

Fri. 18 Sep, 2020 9:00 am

Handling Multiple Offers Zoom

Fri. 18 Sep, 2020 1:00 pm

Mon. 21 Sep, 2020

TACS - Texas Commercial Specialist Zoom

Mon. 21 Sep, 2020 8:30 am

Tue. 22 Sep, 2020

TACS - Texas Commercial Specialist Zoom

Mon. 21 Sep, 2020 8:30 am

Legal Update I & II-Zoom Class

Tue. 22 Sep, 2020 8:30 am

Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 22 Sep, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed. 23 Sep, 2020

Disruption-Opportunity or Threat-Zoom

Wed. 23 Sep, 2020 9:00 am

Thu. 24 Sep, 2020

Board of Directors Meeting Board Room

Thu. 24 Sep, 2020 9:00 am

2020 Affiliate Expo Canceled

Thu. 24 Sep, 2020 11:00 am

Prospecting w/ Matrix - ZOOM

Thu. 24 Sep, 2020 1:30 pm

Fri. 25 Sep, 2020

The NAR Code of Ethics Required 3 Hours - Zoom

Fri. 25 Sep, 2020 9:00 am

Mon. 28 Sep, 2020

TACS - Texas Commercial Specialist Zoom

Mon. 28 Sep, 2020 8:30 am

Tue. 29 Sep, 2020

TACS - Texas Commercial Specialist Zoom

Mon. 28 Sep, 2020 8:30 am

Bylaws Committee Meeting Canceled

Tue. 29 Sep, 2020 10:00 am

Toastmasters Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 29 Sep, 2020 12:00 pm

Transaction Desk Basics

Tue. 29 Sep, 2020 1:30 pm

Wed. 30 Sep, 2020

Express Agent 101-ZOOM

Wed. 30 Sep, 2020 10:00 am