Brand

GRI: Real Estate Brokerage-Waxahachie

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 8:30 am - Thursday, October 24, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Legal Update I & II-Waxahachie

Monday, September 23, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GRI: Real Estate Marketing-Waxahachie

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 8:30 am - Thursday, September 26, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Legal Update I & II-Waxahachie

Wednesday, October 02, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Financial Security-It's Up To You-Waxahachie

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Discovering Commercial Real Estate-Waxahachie

Thursday, October 10, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Commercial Sales Contract-Waxahachie

Thursday, October 10, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Technology Class

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

GRI:Real Estate Brokerage-Waxahachie

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:30 am - Thursday, October 17, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PSA: Pricing Strategies: Mastering the CMA-Waxahachie

Friday, October 18, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Broker Responsibility-Waxahachie

Monday, October 21, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Legal Update I & II-Waxahachie

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Handling Multiple Offers/Buyers-Waxahachie

Thursday, October 31, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Communicating Your Worth to Buyers and Sellers- Waxahachie

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Listing 101: The Nuts & Bolts-Waxahachie

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Home Warranty Risk Reduction - Live (2)

Thursday, November 07, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Disclosure: What You Can & Can't Say-Waxahachie

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Current Building Materials & Architecture for Agents-Waxahachie

Thursday, November 14, 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Legal Update I & II-Waxahchie

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Creating CMAs with Matrix

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
Page 1 of 2