The NAR Code of Ethics Required 3 Hours - Zoom

Friday, September 25, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TACS - Texas Commercial Specialist Zoom

Monday, September 28, 2020 8:30 am - Tuesday, September 29, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Commercial Lease Contracts Zoom

Monday, October 05, 2020 10:30 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

At Home with Diversity - Zoom

Friday, October 16, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Understanding Agency Zoom

Monday, October 19, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Get the Listing, Make the Sale

Monday, October 19, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Open Houses (Zoom)

Monday, October 19, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GRI Brokerage ****SAE *** Zoom

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 8:30 am - Thursday, October 22, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Texas VA Bootcamp Zoom

Thursday, October 22, 2020 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GRI Brokerage ****SAE *** Zoom

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 8:30 am - Thursday, October 29, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Business Planning Event 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020 9:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

New Home Sales Agent Certification (2-day)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 9:00 am - Wednesday, November 11, 2020 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat