Brand

Legal II - Virtual Live via Zoom

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Broker Responsibility - Broadcast

Monday, April 13, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Legal Update I & II Virtual Live Class

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1-4 Contract Boot Camp

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

4 Skills To Improve Your Transaction (2)

Friday, April 17, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GRI - Brokerage

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 8:30 am - Thursday, April 23, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

4 Skills To Improve Your Transaction

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GRI - Brokerage

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 8:30 am - Thursday, April 30, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

You Mean RE Contracts Must Be Written

Thursday, May 07, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Legal Update I & II (Live)

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Broker Responsibility - Live

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Discovering Commercial Real Estate

Thursday, May 14, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Commercial Sales Contract

Thursday, May 14, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The NAR Code of Ethics Required 3 Hours

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Open Houses ( Broadcast Class)

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cool Tools You'll Use to Better Serve Consumers (Broadcast)

Thursday, May 21, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Home Sales Agent Certification (2-day) Event Room 1

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 9:00 am - Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Advanced Social & Digital Media Strategies (Broadcast)

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PSA: Pricing Strategies: Mastering the CMA (Broadcast)

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Legal Update I & II Live Class

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 2