Brand
Month Flat Week Day

The TX REALTOR Advantage

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Negotiate Like a Pro

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Defending Your Value Proposition

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TACS3 (SAE/Commercial) 4 days class total

Thursday, March 11, 2021 8:30 am - Friday, March 12, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Avoiding Common Contract Mistakes**

Thursday, March 11, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

TACS3 (SAE/Commercial) 4 days class total

Thursday, March 18, 2021 8:30 am - Friday, March 19, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ABR - Accredited Buyers Rep Designation

Monday, March 22, 2021 8:30 am - Tuesday, March 23, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GRI Marketing: Business Skills (4 days, SAE) 1st and 2nd

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 8:30 am - Wednesday, March 24, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1-4 Contract Boot Camp-Zoom **

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GRI Marketing: Business Skills (4 days, SAE) 2nd & 3rd

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 8:30 am - Wednesday, March 31, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Legal Update I / Zoom

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Differentiating Your Brokerage in a Commodity Market

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Legal Update II Zoom

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The NAR Code of Ethics

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

How to be a Sphere Influencer

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The NAR Code of Ethics Live Event Room 1

Tuesday, June 08, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The NAR Code of Ethics Zoom

Tuesday, June 08, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Legal Update I / Zoom

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Legal Update II / Zoom

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat