Brand
1905 N Hwy 77, Suite 230
Waxahachie
Texas
75165
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Avoiding Common Contract Mistakes-Waxahachie ** In-Person

Wed. 28 Sep, 2022 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

NAR Code of Ethics-EH Zoom

Tue. 4 Oct, 2022 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Good Morning ARBOR in Waxahachie

Fri. 7 Oct, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

The Forms You Need to Know-ZOOM

Fri. 7 Oct, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Live-Realist Tax-Intro and Use-Waxahachie

Thu. 13 Oct, 2022 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Past Events

Congressman Ellzey & Ice Cream Social Bar

Mon. 1 Aug, 2022 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Coldwell Banker Meeting

Thu. 14 Jul, 2022 9:30 am - 11:30 am

YPN -Young Professional Network -Ellis Hill

Wed. 3 Aug, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Coldwell Banker Meeting-Waxahachie

Thu. 11 Aug, 2022 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Fidelity National Title Class-EH

Tue. 16 Aug, 2022 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Commercial Global Council Network

Wed. 17 Aug, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Do You Know Your 1-4 Contract Addendums-Waxahachie Live Class

Mon. 29 Aug, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Legal Update I-Waxahachie In Person Class

Thu. 8 Sep, 2022 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Legal Update II-Waxahachie In-Person Class

Thu. 8 Sep, 2022 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

YPN Committee-EH

Wed. 14 Sep, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

**FREE**Fundamentals of Foundation-Live in Waxahachie

Tue. 20 Sep, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm