Brand
Month Flat Week Day

Mon. 1 Aug, 2022

Congressman Ellzey & Ice Cream Social Bar

Mon. 1 Aug, 2022 12:30 pm

TACS3 (SAE/Commercial) 4 days class total

Mon. 1 Aug, 2022 8:30 am

Understanding Fair Housing - Zoom

Mon. 1 Aug, 2022 9:00 am

Tue. 2 Aug, 2022

TACS3 (SAE/Commercial) 4 days class total

Mon. 1 Aug, 2022 8:30 am

YPN - Young Professional Network

Tue. 2 Aug, 2022 10:00 am

BINGO - Mansfield

Tue. 2 Aug, 2022 6:00 pm

Wed. 3 Aug, 2022

Communications & PR Committee Meeting

Wed. 3 Aug, 2022 9:00 am

YPN -Young Professional Network -Ellis Hill

Wed. 3 Aug, 2022 10:00 am

Thu. 4 Aug, 2022

Community Service Committee Meeting

Thu. 4 Aug, 2022 10:00 am

Special Events Committee Meeting

Thu. 4 Aug, 2022 11:00 am

Fri. 5 Aug, 2022

Good Morning ARBOR

Fri. 5 Aug, 2022 9:00 am

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Fri. 5 Aug, 2022 10:00 am

Mon. 8 Aug, 2022

NAR Leadership Summit

Mon. 8 Aug, 2022 7:00 am

Short Sales & Foreclosures - Zoom

Mon. 8 Aug, 2022 8:30 am

Tue. 9 Aug, 2022

MLS Basics - New Users

Tue. 9 Aug, 2022 9:30 am

NAR Leadership Summit

Mon. 8 Aug, 2022 7:00 am

TACS3 (SAE/Commercial) 4 days class total

Tue. 9 Aug, 2022 8:30 am

EBBY Broker Meeting Room 2 & 3

Tue. 9 Aug, 2022 11:00 am

BINGO - Arlington

Tue. 9 Aug, 2022 6:00 pm

Wed. 10 Aug, 2022

TACS3 (SAE/Commercial) 4 days class total

Tue. 9 Aug, 2022 8:30 am

MLS Committee Meeting

Wed. 10 Aug, 2022 9:00 am

Education Committee

Wed. 10 Aug, 2022 9:00 am

Thu. 11 Aug, 2022

Cancelled - Legal Update I Zoom

Thu. 11 Aug, 2022 8:30 am

Coldwell Banker Meeting-Waxahachie

Thu. 11 Aug, 2022 9:30 am

Cancelled - Legal Update II Zoom

Thu. 11 Aug, 2022 1:00 pm

TREPAC Casino Knights

Thu. 11 Aug, 2022 6:00 pm

Mon. 15 Aug, 2022

Felicia Jones Using Tech Lab for Closing

Mon. 15 Aug, 2022 10:30 am

Tue. 16 Aug, 2022

Coldwell Banker Broker Meeting Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 16 Aug, 2022 10:00 am

Fidelity National Title Class-EH

Tue. 16 Aug, 2022 10:00 am

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Tue. 16 Aug, 2022 1:00 pm

TREPAC Committee Meeting

Tue. 16 Aug, 2022 2:00 pm

Wed. 17 Aug, 2022

Cancelled - GRI Contracts

Wed. 17 Aug, 2022 8:30 am

Commercial Global Council Network

Wed. 17 Aug, 2022 9:00 am

Leasing & Property Management Committee

Wed. 17 Aug, 2022 10:00 am

Thu. 18 Aug, 2022

Cancelled - GRI Contracts

Wed. 17 Aug, 2022 8:30 am

Budget & Finance Committee Meeting

Thu. 18 Aug, 2022 9:00 am

Executive Committee Meeting

Thu. 18 Aug, 2022 9:30 am

Cancelled -Community Service Foundation Meeting

Thu. 18 Aug, 2022 10:30 am

Fri. 19 Aug, 2022

ARBOR Annual Hot Dog Roast

Fri. 19 Aug, 2022 11:30 am

Mon. 22 Aug, 2022

GRI Business Skills - Zoom Day 1 & 2

Mon. 22 Aug, 2022 8:30 am

Tue. 23 Aug, 2022

MLS Branding YOU!

Tue. 23 Aug, 2022 9:30 am

GRI Business Skills - Zoom Day 1 & 2

Mon. 22 Aug, 2022 8:30 am

Wed. 24 Aug, 2022

Cancelled - GRI Contracts

Wed. 24 Aug, 2022 8:30 am

Thu. 25 Aug, 2022

Cancelled - GRI Contracts

Wed. 24 Aug, 2022 8:30 am

Legal Update I Live 8/25

Thu. 25 Aug, 2022 8:30 am

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 25 Aug, 2022 9:00 am

Legal Update II Live 8/25

Thu. 25 Aug, 2022 1:00 pm

Mon. 29 Aug, 2022

GRI Business Skills - Zoom Day 3 & 4

Mon. 29 Aug, 2022 8:30 am

Tue. 30 Aug, 2022

GRI Business Skills - Zoom Day 3 & 4

Mon. 29 Aug, 2022 8:30 am