Brand
Month Flat Week Day

Tue. 4 Jan, 2022

BINGO - Mansfield

Tue. 4 Jan, 2022 5:30 pm

Wed. 5 Jan, 2022

The Psychology of Sales and Negotiation-ZOOM

Wed. 5 Jan, 2022 9:00 am

Thu. 6 Jan, 2022

Legal Update I-ZOOM

Thu. 6 Jan, 2022 8:30 am

Legal Update II-ZOOM

Thu. 6 Jan, 2022 1:00 pm

Fri. 7 Jan, 2022

Good Morning ARBOR

Fri. 7 Jan, 2022 9:00 am

The NAR Code of Ethics-ZOOM

Fri. 7 Jan, 2022 9:00 am

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Fri. 7 Jan, 2022 10:00 am

Sat. 8 Jan, 2022

Jesus Sanchez Renting Room 1, 2 & 3

Sat. 8 Jan, 2022 3:00 pm

Mon. 10 Jan, 2022

Broker Responsibility-ZOOM

Mon. 10 Jan, 2022 9:00 am

Tue. 11 Jan, 2022

MLS Basics - New Users

Tue. 11 Jan, 2022 9:30 am

YPN - Young Professional Network

Tue. 11 Jan, 2022 10:00 am

EBBY Broker Meeting Room 2 & 3 Canceled

Tue. 11 Jan, 2022 11:00 am

BINGO - Arlington

Tue. 11 Jan, 2022 5:30 pm

Wed. 12 Jan, 2022

DEI Taskforce BOD Room

Wed. 12 Jan, 2022 9:00 am

MLS Committee Meeting

Wed. 12 Jan, 2022 9:00 am

Education Committee

Wed. 12 Jan, 2022 9:00 am

The Forms You Need to Know-ZOOM

Wed. 12 Jan, 2022 9:00 am

CANCELLED - Education Committee

Wed. 12 Jan, 2022 10:00 am

Committee Chair & Vice Chair Training

Wed. 12 Jan, 2022 10:00 am

Thu. 13 Jan, 2022

Front Real Estate Broker Meeting Rooms 2 & 3

Thu. 13 Jan, 2022 10:00 am

Fri. 14 Jan, 2022

2021 Awards & Installation

Fri. 14 Jan, 2022 6:00 pm

Tue. 18 Jan, 2022

MLS2022

Tue. 18 Jan, 2022 9:30 am

Coldwell Banker Broker Meeting Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 18 Jan, 2022 10:00 am

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Tue. 18 Jan, 2022 1:00 pm

TREPAC Committee Meeting

Tue. 18 Jan, 2022 2:00 pm

Wed. 19 Jan, 2022

Commercial Global Council Network

Wed. 19 Jan, 2022 9:00 am

Leasing & Property Management Committee

Wed. 19 Jan, 2022 10:00 am

Thu. 20 Jan, 2022

Community Service Foundation Meeting

Thu. 20 Jan, 2022 9:00 am

Budget & Finance Committee Meeting

Thu. 20 Jan, 2022 9:45 am

Executive Committee Meeting

Thu. 20 Jan, 2022 10:30 am

Tue. 25 Jan, 2022

ARBOR Store Closed for Inventory

Tue. 25 Jan, 2022 8:30 am

Wed. 26 Jan, 2022

ARBOR Store Closed for Inventory

Tue. 25 Jan, 2022 8:30 am

The Forms You Need to Know-Zoom

Wed. 26 Jan, 2022 9:00 am

Committee EXPO

Wed. 26 Jan, 2022 3:05 pm

Thu. 27 Jan, 2022

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 27 Jan, 2022 9:00 am