Brand
Month Flat Week Day

Tue. 2 Nov, 2021

Coldwell Banker Sales Meeting

Tue. 2 Nov, 2021 10:00 am

BINGO - Mansfield

Tue. 2 Nov, 2021 5:30 pm

Wed. 3 Nov, 2021

Legal Update I / Zoom

Wed. 3 Nov, 2021 8:30 am

Communications Committee Meeting

Wed. 3 Nov, 2021 9:00 am

Special Events Committee Meeting

Wed. 3 Nov, 2021 1:00 pm

Maximizing Your CMA Using RPR - Zoom

Wed. 3 Nov, 2021 1:00 pm

Thu. 4 Nov, 2021

Patriots Breakfast

Thu. 4 Nov, 2021 9:00 am

Community Service Committee **NEW TIME**

Thu. 4 Nov, 2021 11:00 am

*MOVED* - Special Events Committee Meeting

Thu. 4 Nov, 2021 11:00 am

Fri. 5 Nov, 2021

The NAR Code of Ethics - Zoom

Fri. 5 Nov, 2021 9:00 am

Cancelled - Affiliate Committee Meeting

Fri. 5 Nov, 2021 10:00 am

Delia Sifuentes - Privado Realty

Fri. 5 Nov, 2021 10:00 am

Sat. 6 Nov, 2021

Mon. 8 Nov, 2021

MUD Districts & the Right Disclosure-ZOOM

Mon. 8 Nov, 2021 9:00 am

Tue. 9 Nov, 2021

Congressman Roger Williams

Tue. 9 Nov, 2021 8:00 am

MLS Basics - New Users

Tue. 9 Nov, 2021 9:30 am

EBBY Broker Meeting Room 2 & 3

Tue. 9 Nov, 2021 11:00 am

NTREIS User Meeting

Tue. 9 Nov, 2021 1:00 pm

Prospecting with Matrix - Advanced Searching

Tue. 9 Nov, 2021 1:00 pm

BINGO - Arlington

Tue. 9 Nov, 2021 5:30 pm

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021

NAR Conference

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 8:00 am

Arlington-EH MLS Committee Meeting

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 9:00 am

The NAR Code of Ethics - Zoom 11/10

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 9:00 am

Broker Responsibility-ZOOM

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 9:00 am

Education Committee

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 10:00 am

YPN - Young Professional Network

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 11:00 am

Thu. 11 Nov, 2021

NAR Conference

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 8:00 am

Fri. 12 Nov, 2021

NAR Conference

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 8:00 am

Sat. 13 Nov, 2021

NAR Conference

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 8:00 am

Sun. 14 Nov, 2021

NAR Conference

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 8:00 am

Mon. 15 Nov, 2021

NAR Conference

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 8:00 am

Tue. 16 Nov, 2021

Affiliate Task Force Meeting

Tue. 16 Nov, 2021 9:00 am

Coldwell Banker Broker Meeting Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 16 Nov, 2021 10:00 am

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 16 Nov, 2021 1:00 pm

Listings 101

Tue. 16 Nov, 2021 1:00 pm

TREPAC Committee Meeting

Tue. 16 Nov, 2021 2:00 pm

Wed. 17 Nov, 2021

Legal Update I-ZOOM

Wed. 17 Nov, 2021 8:30 am

Commercial Coffee

Wed. 17 Nov, 2021 9:00 am

Broker Manager Meeting

Wed. 17 Nov, 2021 10:00 am

Legal Update II-ZOOM

Wed. 17 Nov, 2021 1:00 pm

Thu. 18 Nov, 2021

Budget and Finance Meeting

Thu. 18 Nov, 2021 9:00 am

Price with Confidence-ZOOM

Thu. 18 Nov, 2021 9:00 am

Community Service Foundation Meeting

Thu. 18 Nov, 2021 9:45 am

Executive Committee Meeting

Thu. 18 Nov, 2021 10:30 am

The NAR Code of Ethics - Zoom 11/18

Thu. 18 Nov, 2021 1:00 pm

Fri. 19 Nov, 2021

Superhero Cape Party!

Fri. 19 Nov, 2021 11:30 am

Mon. 22 Nov, 2021

Board of Directors Meeting

Mon. 22 Nov, 2021 9:00 am

Tue. 23 Nov, 2021

Jean Christenberry / Keller Williams

Tue. 23 Nov, 2021 9:00 am

Wed. 24 Nov, 2021

Thu. 25 Nov, 2021

Fri. 26 Nov, 2021

Mon. 29 Nov, 2021

The NAR Code of Ethics - Zoom 11/29

Mon. 29 Nov, 2021 1:00 pm

Tue. 30 Nov, 2021

Property Advisory Committee Meeting

Tue. 30 Nov, 2021 9:00 am

Budget & Finance Workshop

Tue. 30 Nov, 2021 10:00 am