Brand
Month Flat Week Day

Fri. 1 Oct, 2021

Broker Responsibility-ZOOM

Fri. 1 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

Affiliate Committee

Fri. 1 Oct, 2021 10:00 am

Q3 Staff Training

Fri. 1 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm

Sat. 2 Oct, 2021

Mon. 4 Oct, 2021

Tue. 5 Oct, 2021

BOLC Meeting

Tue. 5 Oct, 2021 8:00 am

1-4 Contract Boot Camp-ZOOM

Tue. 5 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

Wed. 6 Oct, 2021

BOLC Meeting

Tue. 5 Oct, 2021 8:00 am

Communications Committee Meeting

Wed. 6 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 6 Oct, 2021 10:00 am

Thu. 7 Oct, 2021

BOLC Meeting

Tue. 5 Oct, 2021 8:00 am

Special Events Committee Meeting

Thu. 7 Oct, 2021 11:00 am

The NAR Code of Ethics-ZOOM

Thu. 7 Oct, 2021 1:00 pm

Fri. 8 Oct, 2021

BOLC Meeting

Tue. 5 Oct, 2021 8:00 am

Mon. 11 Oct, 2021

The NAR Code of Ethics - Zoom

Mon. 11 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

The NAR Code of Ethics - Zoom 12/17

Mon. 11 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

Tue. 12 Oct, 2021

MLS Basics - New Users

Tue. 12 Oct, 2021 9:30 am

EBBY Broker Meeting Room 2 & 3

Tue. 12 Oct, 2021 11:00 am

Prospecting w\Matrix MLS - Zoom and Live

Tue. 12 Oct, 2021 1:30 pm

BINGO - Arlington

Tue. 12 Oct, 2021 5:30 pm

Wed. 13 Oct, 2021

SFR: Short Sales & Foreclosures - Zoom Class

Wed. 13 Oct, 2021 8:30 am

Arlington-EH MLS Committee Meeting

Wed. 13 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

Education Committee

Wed. 13 Oct, 2021 10:00 am

YPN - Young Professional Network

Wed. 13 Oct, 2021 11:00 am

Thu. 14 Oct, 2021

General Election Luncheon

Thu. 14 Oct, 2021 11:30 am

Fri. 15 Oct, 2021

CSF Fall Festival!

Fri. 15 Oct, 2021 4:00 pm

Mon. 18 Oct, 2021

GRI Contracts to Closing days 1 & 2 (2)

Mon. 18 Oct, 2021 8:30 am

Front Real Estate Broker Meeting Rooms 2 & 3

Mon. 18 Oct, 2021 10:00 am

Tue. 19 Oct, 2021

GRI Contracts to Closing days 1 & 2 (2)

Mon. 18 Oct, 2021 8:30 am

Legal Update I - Zoom Board Room

Tue. 19 Oct, 2021 8:30 am

Affiliate Task Force Meeting

Tue. 19 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

Coldwell Banker Broker Meeting Rooms 2 & 3

Tue. 19 Oct, 2021 10:00 am

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 19 Oct, 2021 1:00 pm

Legal Update II - Zoom & Board Room

Tue. 19 Oct, 2021 1:00 pm

TREPAC Committee Meeting

Tue. 19 Oct, 2021 2:00 pm

Wed. 20 Oct, 2021

GRI Brokerage (4 Days, SAE) day 1&2

Wed. 20 Oct, 2021 8:30 am

Commercial Coffee

Wed. 20 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

The NAR Code of Ethics-ZOOM

Wed. 20 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

Ebby Broker Meeting Rooms 2 & 3

Wed. 20 Oct, 2021 10:00 am

Leasing & Property Management Committee

Wed. 20 Oct, 2021 10:00 am

Thu. 21 Oct, 2021

GRI Brokerage (4 Days, SAE) day 1&2

Wed. 20 Oct, 2021 8:30 am

Budget and Finance Meeting

Thu. 21 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

Community Service Foundation Meeting

Thu. 21 Oct, 2021 9:45 am

Executive Committee Meeting

Thu. 21 Oct, 2021 10:30 am

Mon. 25 Oct, 2021

GRI Contracts to Closing days 3 & 4

Mon. 25 Oct, 2021 8:30 am

Tue. 26 Oct, 2021

GRI Contracts to Closing days 3 & 4

Mon. 25 Oct, 2021 8:30 am

Leadership Retreat

Tue. 26 Oct, 2021 8:00 am

Wed. 27 Oct, 2021

Leadership Retreat

Tue. 26 Oct, 2021 8:00 am

GRI Brokerage (4 Days, SAE) day 3 & 4

Wed. 27 Oct, 2021 8:30 am

Pricing Strat: Mastering the CMA - Zoom

Wed. 27 Oct, 2021 8:30 am

Legal Update I-ZOOM

Wed. 27 Oct, 2021 8:30 am

RE/MAX Associates

Wed. 27 Oct, 2021 11:36 am

Legal Update II-ZOOM

Wed. 27 Oct, 2021 1:00 pm

Thu. 28 Oct, 2021

GRI Brokerage (4 Days, SAE) day 3 & 4

Wed. 27 Oct, 2021 8:30 am

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 28 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

The NAR Code of Ethics - Zoom & Broadcast

Thu. 28 Oct, 2021 1:00 pm

Fri. 29 Oct, 2021