Brand
Month Flat Week Day

Wed. 1 Sep, 2021

Legal Update I Zoom

Wed. 1 Sep, 2021 8:30 am

Using Canva to Maximize Your Marketing

Wed. 1 Sep, 2021 10:00 am

Legal Update II Zoom

Wed. 1 Sep, 2021 1:00 pm

Thu. 2 Sep, 2021

TRLS - Agency Issues Prop Mgt.

Thu. 2 Sep, 2021 9:00 am

Community Service Committee

Thu. 2 Sep, 2021 10:00 am

Special Events Committee Meeting

Thu. 2 Sep, 2021 11:00 am

Fri. 3 Sep, 2021

Affiliate Committee

Fri. 3 Sep, 2021 10:00 am

Mon. 6 Sep, 2021

Tue. 7 Sep, 2021

Broker Responsibility-Zoom

Tue. 7 Sep, 2021 9:00 am

I Said INSTANET not Internet

Tue. 7 Sep, 2021 9:00 am

Social Media content and Scheduling Tools

Tue. 7 Sep, 2021 10:00 am

Wed. 8 Sep, 2021

Arlington-EH MLS Committee Meeting

Wed. 8 Sep, 2021 9:00 am

Education Committee

Wed. 8 Sep, 2021 10:00 am

RE/MAX Elite Broker Meeting Room 1

Wed. 8 Sep, 2021 11:00 am

YPN - Young Professional Network

Wed. 8 Sep, 2021 11:00 am

Thu. 9 Sep, 2021

Texas REALTORS Conference

Thu. 9 Sep, 2021 8:00 am

Megan Leija One Stop Home Buyers Tech Room

Thu. 9 Sep, 2021 11:00 am

Fri. 10 Sep, 2021

Texas REALTORS Conference

Thu. 9 Sep, 2021 8:00 am

CANCELED Johnnie Morine Rooms 1, 2 & 3

Fri. 10 Sep, 2021 9:00 am

Sat. 11 Sep, 2021

Texas REALTORS Conference

Thu. 9 Sep, 2021 8:00 am

Sun. 12 Sep, 2021

Texas REALTORS Conference

Thu. 9 Sep, 2021 8:00 am

Mon. 13 Sep, 2021

Tue. 14 Sep, 2021

MLS Basics - New Users

Tue. 14 Sep, 2021 9:30 am

EBBY Broker Meeting Room 2 & 3

Tue. 14 Sep, 2021 11:00 am

NTREIS User Meeting

Tue. 14 Sep, 2021 1:00 pm

Overcoming Appraisal Obstacles Zoom

Tue. 14 Sep, 2021 1:00 pm

The NAR Code of Ethics-Zoom

Tue. 14 Sep, 2021 1:00 pm

TREPAC Committee Meeting

Tue. 14 Sep, 2021 2:00 pm

BINGO - Arlington

Tue. 14 Sep, 2021 5:30 pm

Wed. 15 Sep, 2021

Leasing & Property Management Committee

Wed. 15 Sep, 2021 10:00 am

Bylaws Committee Meeting

Wed. 15 Sep, 2021 10:00 am

YPN Q&A Event Topic: New Construction

Wed. 15 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm

Thu. 16 Sep, 2021

GRI RE Brokerage

Thu. 16 Sep, 2021 8:30 am

TACS3 (SAE/Commercial) Days 1 & 2

Thu. 16 Sep, 2021 8:30 am

Budget and Finance Meeting

Thu. 16 Sep, 2021 9:00 am

Community Service Foundation Meeting

Thu. 16 Sep, 2021 9:45 am

Executive Committee Meeting

Thu. 16 Sep, 2021 10:30 am

Monthly Luncheon

Thu. 16 Sep, 2021 11:30 am

ZipForms Plus

Thu. 16 Sep, 2021 1:30 pm

The NAR Code of Ethics - Zoom

Thu. 16 Sep, 2021 5:30 pm

Fri. 17 Sep, 2021

GRI RE Brokerage

Thu. 16 Sep, 2021 8:30 am

TACS3 (SAE/Commercial) Days 1 & 2

Thu. 16 Sep, 2021 8:30 am

Mon. 20 Sep, 2021

Using Linkedin in Real Estate

Mon. 20 Sep, 2021 10:00 am

Tue. 21 Sep, 2021

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 21 Sep, 2021 1:00 pm

The NAR Code of Ethics - Zoom

Tue. 21 Sep, 2021 1:00 pm

Listings 101 - Zoom & Live at ARBOR

Tue. 21 Sep, 2021 2:00 pm

Wed. 22 Sep, 2021

Keller Williams Room 2 & 3

Wed. 22 Sep, 2021 10:00 am

Thu. 23 Sep, 2021

GRI RE Brokerage

Thu. 23 Sep, 2021 8:30 am

TACS3 (SAE/Commercial) Day 3 & 4

Thu. 23 Sep, 2021 8:30 am

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 23 Sep, 2021 9:00 am

Fri. 24 Sep, 2021

GRI RE Brokerage

Thu. 23 Sep, 2021 8:30 am

TACS3 (SAE/Commercial) Day 3 & 4

Thu. 23 Sep, 2021 8:30 am

Mon. 27 Sep, 2021

Using Facebook for Real Estate

Mon. 27 Sep, 2021 10:00 am

Tue. 28 Sep, 2021

Affiliate Expo

Tue. 28 Sep, 2021 11:00 am

Wed. 29 Sep, 2021

Showing Time Meeting

Wed. 29 Sep, 2021 9:00 am

Broker Manager Meeting

Wed. 29 Sep, 2021 10:00 am

Thu. 30 Sep, 2021

The NAR Code of Ethics-ZOOM

Thu. 30 Sep, 2021 9:00 am