Brand
Month Flat Week Day

BINGO - Mansfield

Tuesday, July 05, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 06, 2022

Good Morning ARBOR

Friday, July 08, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Detached from recurrence

TREPAC Bowling Night

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO - Arlington

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until July 12, 2022

"Shift Happens" ARBOR Panel Discussion

Thursday, July 14, 2022 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ARBOR Connection

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

BINGO - Mansfield

Tuesday, August 02, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 06, 2022

Good Morning ARBOR

Friday, August 05, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 06, 2023

TREPAC Casino Night

Thursday, August 11, 2022 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ARBOR Annual Hot Dog Roast

Friday, August 19, 2022 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Good Morning ARBOR

Friday, September 02, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 06, 2023

BINGO - Mansfield

Tuesday, September 06, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 06, 2022

Monthly Luncheon

Thursday, September 08, 2022 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ARBOR Connection

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Business Planning for 2023 - c/o Education Committee

Tuesday, October 04, 2022 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO - Mansfield

Tuesday, October 04, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 06, 2022

Good Morning ARBOR

Friday, October 07, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 06, 2023

Monthly Luncheon

Thursday, October 13, 2022 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Community Service Fall Festival

Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO - Mansfield

Tuesday, November 01, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 06, 2022
Page 1 of 2