ARBOR Staff

Office hours are Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. You may contact us by phone, fax, or e-mail. The following is a staff directory to assist you in contacting us. Each of our staff members is glad to help you in any way possible, or to refer you to the most appropriate person to meet your needs.

 
  Larry Johnson
President/CEO
ljohnson@arlingtonrealtor.com

Phone: 817-701-2490
Fax: 817-701-2496
  Teri Woodson
Executive Assistant
teri@arlingtonrealtor.com
Phone: 817-701-2490
Fax: 817-701-2496
  Andrea Greiner
Membership & Events Coordinator

andrea@arlingtonrealtor.com
Phone: 817-701-2490
Fax: 817-701-2496

  Vicki Williams
Education Director
vicki@arlingtonrealtor.com

Phone: 817-701-2490
Fax: 817-701-2496
  Tom Hill
MLS/IT Director
thill@arlingtonrealtor.com
Phone: 817-701-2490
Fax: 817-701-2496
  Cindy Stevenson
Accounting  & Membership
cindy@arlingtonrealtor.com
Phone: 817-701-2490
Fax: 817-701-2496
  Laura Mitchell
Receptionist & Board Store
laura@arlingtonrealtor.com

Phone: 817-701-2490
Fax: 817-701-2496
     
  Diana Lozano
Ellis-Hill Chapter Administrator
admin@ellishillrealtors.com
Phone: 817-701-2490
Fax: 817-701-2496

EH Center: 972-938-9481