Brand

Bylaws Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 29, 2020

Special Events Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 09, 2020

YPN - Young Professional Network

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2020

Community Service Committee

Thursday, June 06, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until March 07, 2020

Affiliate Committee

Friday, June 07, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 03, 2020

MLS Committee

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 13, 2019

Education Committee

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Government Affairs Committee

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2019

TREPAC Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2019

Leasing and Property Management Committee

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until February 16, 2020

Budget & Finance

Thursday, June 20, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 17, 2019

Executive Committee

Thursday, June 20, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Month until November 17, 2019

Community Service Foundation

Thursday, June 20, 2019 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Month until September 19, 2019

Bylaws Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 29, 2020

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, June 27, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until February 24, 2020

Special Events Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 03, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 09, 2020

YPN - Young Professional Network

Wednesday, July 03, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2020

Community Service Committee

Thursday, July 04, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until March 07, 2020

Affiliate Committee

Friday, July 05, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 03, 2020

MLS Committee

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until November 13, 2019
Page 1 of 8

 

We hope you enjoy viewing some of the photos from our recent events such as fundraisers, classes, community service events and more...