Brand
Month Flat Week Day

Tue. 4 Jun, 2019

Legal Update I & II-Waxahachie

Tue. 4 Jun, 2019 8:30 am

Toastmasters

Tue. 4 Jun, 2019 12:00 pm

Investment Presentation

Tue. 4 Jun, 2019 1:00 pm

How to Get Your Offer Accepted

Tue. 4 Jun, 2019 1:00 pm

Transaction Desk Basics

Tue. 4 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm

Wed. 5 Jun, 2019

Special Events Committee CANCELLED

Wed. 5 Jun, 2019 10:00 am

4 Skills To Improve Your Transaction

Wed. 5 Jun, 2019 10:00 am

YPN - Young Professional Network

Wed. 5 Jun, 2019 11:00 am

Thu. 6 Jun, 2019

New Member Orientation

Thu. 6 Jun, 2019 9:00 am

Community Service Committee

Thu. 6 Jun, 2019 10:00 am

Fishing for FSBO's & Expired's-Waxahachie

Thu. 6 Jun, 2019 10:00 am

Get The Listing, Make The Sale-Waxahachie

Thu. 6 Jun, 2019 1:00 pm

MLS Basic- Easy As 123

Thu. 6 Jun, 2019 3:15 pm

Fri. 7 Jun, 2019

Good Morning ARBOR

Fri. 7 Jun, 2019 9:00 am

Affiliate Committee

Fri. 7 Jun, 2019 10:00 am

Tue. 11 Jun, 2019

EH-Coldwell Banker Office Meeting

Tue. 11 Jun, 2019 10:00 am

Toastmasters

Tue. 11 Jun, 2019 12:00 pm

Wed. 12 Jun, 2019

SETT - Room Rental Amanda Au

Wed. 12 Jun, 2019 8:00 am

MLS Committee

Wed. 12 Jun, 2019 9:00 am

Better Homes and Gardens Broker Meeting

Wed. 12 Jun, 2019 10:00 am

Education Committee

Wed. 12 Jun, 2019 10:00 am

Thu. 13 Jun, 2019

GRI - Marketing

Thu. 13 Jun, 2019 8:30 am

The Buyers Rep Agreement-Waxahachie

Thu. 13 Jun, 2019 10:00 am

CMAs - New Agent Series

Thu. 13 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm

Fri. 14 Jun, 2019

GRI - Marketing

Thu. 13 Jun, 2019 8:30 am

Sat. 15 Jun, 2019

Cancelled - Contracts - Live Classroom

Sat. 15 Jun, 2019 8:30 am

Mon. 17 Jun, 2019

Elevate Presents Social Media Boot Camp

Mon. 17 Jun, 2019 9:30 am

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019

Legal Update I & II

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 8:30 am

Broker Responsibility-Waxahachie

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 9:00 am

Coldwell Banker Broker Meeting - Arlington

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 9:30 am

Toastmasters

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 12:00 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 1:00 pm

TREPAC Committee Meeting

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm

ARBOR 70th Anniversary

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 3:00 pm

Wed. 19 Jun, 2019

Commercial Coffee

Wed. 19 Jun, 2019 9:00 am

EH MLS Committee

Wed. 19 Jun, 2019 9:00 am

Leasing and Property Management Committee

Wed. 19 Jun, 2019 10:00 am

Prospecting with Matrix - EH

Wed. 19 Jun, 2019 10:00 am

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019

Budget & Finance

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 9:00 am

Executive Committee

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 9:30 am

Community Service Foundation

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 10:00 am

Scholarship Committee-EH Canceled 10:00am

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 10:00 am

Keller Williams Team Meeting Rooms 2 & 3

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 11:00 am

Prospecting w/Matrix - New Agent Series

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm

Ellis Hill Networking

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm

Fri. 21 Jun, 2019

GRI - Marketing

Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 8:30 am

Legal Update I & II-Waxahachie

Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 8:30 am

Mon. 24 Jun, 2019

GRI - Marketing

Mon. 24 Jun, 2019 8:30 am

Tue. 25 Jun, 2019

Bylaws Committee Meeting

Tue. 25 Jun, 2019 10:00 am

Foundation CE

Tue. 25 Jun, 2019 11:00 am

Toastmasters

Tue. 25 Jun, 2019 12:00 pm

Wed. 26 Jun, 2019

Keller Williams Bold Rooms 2 & 3

Wed. 26 Jun, 2019 8:00 am

Thu. 27 Jun, 2019

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 27 Jun, 2019 9:00 am

Listings 101 - New Agent Series

Thu. 27 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm