Brand

Legal Update I & II-Waxahachie

Friday, June 21, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Legal Update I & II-Waxahachie

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Broker Responsibility-Waxahachie

Monday, July 15, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Technology Class

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until November 16, 2019

Getting a Yes Out of a No Situation-Waxahachie

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Overcoming the Downpayment Hurdle-Waxahachie

Monday, July 29, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Agent Investor: Building Wealth With What You Know-Waxahachie

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Psychology of Sales and Negotiation-Waxahachie

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Legal Update I-Commercial Focus-Waxahachie

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Legal Update II-Commercial Focus-Waxahachie

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Technology Class

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

GRI: Contracts To Closing-Waxahachie

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 8:30 am - Thursday, August 22, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GRI: Contracts To Closing-Waxahachie

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 8:30 am - Thursday, August 29, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Technology Class

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

GRI: Real Estate Marketing-Waxahachie

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 8:30 am - Thursday, September 19, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GRI: Real Estate Marketing-Waxahachie

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 8:30 am - Thursday, September 26, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Technology Class

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

GRI:Real Estate Brokerage-Waxahachie

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:30 am - Thursday, October 17, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GRI: Real Estate Brokerage-Waxahachie

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 8:30 am - Thursday, October 24, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Technology Class

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until November 16, 2019