2017 Board of Directors and Officers

Our Leaders...

"Leaders aren't born, they are made. And they are made just like anything else, through hard work. And that's the price we'll have to pay to achieve that goal, or any goal." - Vincent Lombardi

  

Bobbie Johnson
Chairman
Bancroft Realty, LLC
Ph: 682-777-8373

bobbiejohnsonrealtor@gmail.com

Jessica Craig
Chairman-Elect
Craig Real Estate

817-457-5111
jessica@craig-realestate.com

 

Barbara J.  Kerr
Secretary-Treasurer
RE/MAX Pinnacle Group II
Ph: 214-412-1120

Barbara@BarbaraKerr.com

 

Tim Beary

Past Chairman
Keller Williams Realty of Arlington
817-795-2500
tim@bearynicehomes.com

 

Rod Macdonald
TAR Director
Better Homes & Gardens, Winans
817-313-6550
rod.macdonald@winansbhg.com
Pam Bookout
TAR Director
Coldwell Banker Residential
817-784-7800
pam.bookout@cbdfw.com
Mike Hale
Region III Vice Pres
Mike Hale Realty
Ph: 817-548-6000
mikehalerealty@sbcglobal.net
Joanne Justice
NAR Director
Coldwell Banker Residential
817-784-7800
joanne.justice@cbdfw.com
Martha Dent

NAR Director
RE/MAX Associates of Arlington
817-861-6565
marthadent@remax.net

Ellen Batchelor
NTREIS Director
Coldwell Banker Residential
817-784-7800
ellen.batchelor@cbdfw.com
Teresa McNiel
Ellis Hill Dir
Coldwell Banker Residential
972-351-5000
teresa.mcniel@cbdfw.com
Nicky Austin
3rd of 3 Years
Ebby Halliday REALTORS
Ph: 817-654-3737
nickyaustin@ebby.com
Amy Cearnal
1st of 3 Years
CearnalCo
817-543-0000
amy@cearnalco.com
Dixon Holman
2nd of 3 Years
RE/MAX Pinnacle Group REALTORS
Ph: 817-460-3900
dixon.holman@yahoo.com

 

Jody Kautz
3rd of 3 Years
RE/MAX Associates of Arlington
Ph: 817-861-6565
jodykautz@remax.net
Barbara Landers
3rd of 3 Years
Coldwell Banker Residential
Ph: 817-276-2200

barbara.landers@cbdfw.com

Walt Loonam
2nd of 3 Years
RE/MAX Pinnacle Group II
Ph: 214-412-1120
RealtorWalt@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Linda Longoria
2nd of 3 Years
Bancroft Realty, LLC
Ph: 682-777-8373

linda@lindalongoria.com

Jo Ann Moore
2nd of 3 Years
Ebby Halliday REALTORS
Ph: 817-654-3737

joannmoore@ebby.com

Linda Olson
2nd of 3 Years
Better Homes & Gardens- Winans
Ph: 817-540-2905

linda.olson@winansbhg.com

 

Glenn Still
1st of 3 Years
Still Brothers & Assoc
Ph: 817-496-9484

glenn@stillbrothers.com

Alberto Vazquez
2nd of 3 Years
Avazco & Associates
Ph: 817-861-8385

alberto@avazco.com

Bob Vinson
1st of 3 Years
Bob Vinson Real Estate
Ph: 817-690-9901

bob@bobvinson.com

Anna Williams
1st of 3 Years
Better Homes & Gardens- Winans
Ph: 817-540-2905

annawms15@gmail.com

Mike Williamson
1st of 3 Years
HomeCity Real Estate
Ph: 972-917-4648

mikewilliamsonsellshomes@gmail.com