Home | About | Contact
PreLicensing | Handy Tools | Housing Facts | Why Use a REALTOR®
 
   
 
 

Board of Directors....

"Leaders aren't born, they are made. And they are made just like anything else, through hard work. And that's the price we'll have to pay to achieve that goal, or any goal." - Vincent Lombardi

 

Leadership

 
Mike Hale
2013 Chairman
Mike Hale Realty
Ph: 817-548-6000
mikehalerealty@sbcglobal.net
Rod Macdonald
Chairman-Elect
Better Homes & Gardens, Winans
817-540-2905
rod.macdonald@winansbhg.com
Pam Bookout
Secretary\Treasurer
Coldwell Banker Residential
817-784-7800
pam.bookout@cbdfw.com
Charles Finicum
Past-Chairman
Coldwell Banker Residential
817-784-7800
charles.finicum@cbdfw.com
Joanne Justice
NAR Director
Coldwell Banker Residential
817-784-7800
joanne.justice@cbdfw.com
Martha Dent
Region III Vice President

RE/MAX Associates of Arlington
817-861-6565
marthadent@remax.net
Tim Beary

TAR Director
3rd of 3 Years
Keller Williams- DFW Metro So
817-795-2500
tim@bearynicehomes.com

 

Chris Craig
NTREIS Director
Craig Real Estate Services
817-795-2500
cscraig1@yahoo.com
Ellen Batchelor
3rd of 3 Years
Coldwell Banker Residential
817-784-7800
ellen.batchelor@cbdfw.com
 

 

Eric English
3rd of 3 Years
English Realty
Ph: 817-860-0074
eric@englishrealty.net
Rich Garropy
3rd of 3 Years
DFWREalty.net
Ph: 817-451-1791
rich@dfwrealty.net
Shannon Ferry-Moser
1st of 3 Years
Sterling Real Estate, Inc
Ph: 817-274-5339

shanferry1@gmail.com

 

Diane Flynn
1st  of 3 Years
Prudential Texas Properties
Ph: 817-543-1300

Diane@DianeFlynn.com

 

Beth Harris
1st of 3 Years
Keller Williams Realty of Arlington
Ph: 817-795-2500

bethfiteharris@gmail.com

 

Judy Hearne
2nd of 3 Years
Coldwell Banker Residential
Ph: 817-784-7800

judy.hearn@cbdfw.com

Dorothy Howard
3rd of 3 Years
Ebby Halliday REALTORS
Ph: 817-654-3737
dorothyhoward@ebby.com
 
Jim Jackson
2nd of 3 Years
Century 21 Judge Fite
Ph: 817-274-2521

jimjackson@judgefite.com

Bobbie Johnson
2nd of 3 Years
Bancroft Realty, LLC
Ph: 682-777-8373

bobbiejohnsonrealtor@gmail.com

Carolyn McNabb
1st  of 3 Years
DFWProperties.net
Ph: 817-701-1500

carolynmcnabb@skybeammail.com

 

 
Rene J Olivier
1st of 3 Years
Rene Olivier, Appraiser
Ph: 817-784-7800

renezit@gmail.com

 

Sharon Parrish
2nd of 3 Years
RE/MAX Pinnacle Group
Ph: 817-460-3900

sharonparrish@sbcglobal.net

Margit Paulk
3rd of 3 Years
RE/MAX Associates of Arlington
Ph: 817-861-6565

mpaulk2@aol.com

 

Charlie Still
2nd of 3 Years
Still Brothers & Assoc
charlie@
stillbrothers.com