Home | About | Contact
PreLicensing | Handy Tools | Housing Facts | Why Use a REALTOR®
 
   
 
 

Board of Directors....

"Leaders aren't born, they are made. And they are made just like anything else, through hard work. And that's the price we'll have to pay to achieve that goal, or any goal." - Vincent Lombardi

 

Leadership

Our Leaders...

"Leaders aren't born, they are made. And they are made just like anything else, through hard work. And that's the price we'll have to pay to achieve that goal, or any goal." - Vincent Lombardi

  
Pam Bookout
Chairman
Coldwell Banker Residential
817-784-7800
pam.bookout@cbdfw.com
Tim Beary

Chairman - Elect
Keller Williams- DFW Metro So
817-795-2500
tim@bearynicehomes.com

 

Bobbie Johnson
Secretary \ Treasurer
Bancroft Realty, LLC
Ph: 682-777-8373

bobbiejohnsonrealtor@gmail.com

Rod Macdonald
Past Chairman
Better Homes & Gardens, Winans
817-313-6550
rod.macdonald@winansbhg.com
Mike Hale
TAR Director
Mike Hale Realty
Ph: 817-548-6000
mikehalerealty@sbcglobal.net
Joanne Justice
NAR Director
Coldwell Banker Residential
817-784-7800
joanne.justice@cbdfw.com
Martha Dent

NAR Director
RE/MAX Associates of Arlington
817-861-6565
marthadent@remax.net

Chris Craig
NTREIS Officer
Craig Real Estate Services
817-808-6812
chris@craig-realestate.com
Pete Dunham
NTREIS  Director
Coldwell Banker Residential
817-784-7800
petedunham@cbdfw.com
Nicky Austin
1st of 3 Years
Ebby Halliday REALTORS
Ph: 817-654-3737
nickyaustin@ebby.com
Ellen Batchelor
1st of 3 Years
Coldwell Banker Residential
Ph: 817-784-7800

ellen.batchelor@cbdfw.com

Christy Broussard
1st of 3 Years
Keller Williams Realty of Arlington
Ph: 817-7795-2500

christybroussard@kw.com

Jessica Craig
2nd of 3 Years
Craig Real Estate

817-457-5111
jessica@craig-realestate.com

 

Robyn Eastman
2nd of 3 Years
Century 21 Judge Fite
Ph: 817-473-7661
Robyn@judgefite.com
 
 
 
Shannon Ferry-Moser
3rd of 3 Years
Sterling Real Estate, Inc
Ph: 817-274-5339

shanferry1@gmail.com

 

Diane Flynn
3rd  of 3 Years
Prudential Texas Properties
Ph: 817-543-1300

Diane@DianeFlynn.com

 

Beth Harris
3rd of 3 Years
Keller Williams Realty of Arlington
Ph: 817-795-2500

bethfiteharris@gmail.com

 

Roy Hogan
2nd of 3 Years
Arlington Park REALTORS
Ph: 817-460-6011
roy@arlingtonparkrealtors.com
 
Dorothy Howard
1st of 3 Years
Ebby Halliday REALTORS
Ph: 817-654-3737
dorothyhoward@ebby.com
Jody kautz
1st of 3 Years
RE/MAX Associates of Arlington
Ph: 817-861-6565
jodykautz@remax.net
Barbara J.  Kerr
2nd of 3 Years
RE/MAX Pinnacle Group II
Ph: 214-412-1120

Barbara@BarbaraKerr.com

 

Barbara Landers
1st of 3 Years
Coldwell Banker Residential
Ph: 6817-276-2200

barbara.landers@cbdfw.com

Carolyn McNabb
3rd  of 3 Years
DFWProperties.net
Ph: 817-701-1500

carolynmcnabb@skybeammail.com

 

Rene J Olivier
3rd of 3 Years
Rene Olivier, Appraiser
Ph: 817-784-7800

renezit@gmail.com