Ellis Hill Chapter

of the Arlington Board of Realtors®

The planned merger of Arlington Board of REALTORS and the Ellis Hill Association of REALTORS was unanimously approved by both Association members and the National Association of REALTORS. The Leadership believes with the growth being experienced to the south that this would be the best way to provide better service to all members in the Ellis Hill region. The office\service center in Waxahachie will remain open to serve local members.


Texas Hill Country
2016 Board of Directors
Welcome to Waxahachie
Hillsboro Texas Monument
Midlothian Tx Monument
Hill County Courthouse
Hill County Courthouse
Ennis Monument
Majestic Theater Hillsboro

Ellis Hill  - News

  • The ARBOR staff is ready to assist EH members as needed.
  • SupraKey and Keybox support, MLS systems support, Education Classes for CE, designations and technical training.
  • -- Larry Johnson, CEO  ljohnson@arlingtonrealtoir.com
  •             Association Executive, CEO
  • -- Teri Woodson, Executive Asst  teri@arlingtonrealtor.com
  •             Executive Assistant, Membership, Facility Rentals
  • -- Tom Hill, MLS\IT Director  thill@arlingtonrealtor.com
  •             MLS, Technology, Training
  • -- Cindy Stevenson, Membership\Financial Director  cindy@arlingtonrealtor.com
  •             Billing, Membership
  • -- Vicki Williams, Education Director  vicki@arlingtonrealtor.com
  •             Education, Classes, Supra
  • -- Andrea Geiner, Membership\Event Coordinator  andrea@arlingtonrealtor.com
  •             Events Coordinator, Membership, Supra
  • -- Laura Mitchell, Supra\Board Store  laura@arlingtonrealtor.com
  •             REALTOR Store, Supra
  • -
  • Ellis Hill Service Center Administrator - TBD
  • +

Ellis Hill  - Bulletin Board

  • EH Events
  • Web Broadcast Classes
  • In House Classes
  • Online Classes

2016 4th Annual Fred N Stones Jr Memorial Scholarship Bowling Event

The 4th Annual Bowling for Fred Memorial Scholarship fundraising event was held May 19th at Hilltop Lanes. Congratulations to following Scholarship winners for the Class of 2016.

Scholarship Winners 2016

 Click on image to enlarge.


actionheader 2012


Take Action

MLS Tours

Ennis, Midlothian, Waxahachie, Red Oak Areas

Waxahachie & Ennis MLS tours needing a new Tour Guide, if interested please contact EH.

Ennis Tour - 2nd Wednesday at 8:30 am. Contact: ennismlshometours@gmail.com

Midlothian Tour - 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of each month. Leave from the Midlothian office, 1021 E. Main at 8:30am. Contact Vanessa Briggs, Town Square Title, vbriggs@townsquaretitle.com

Waxahachie Tour Group -1st & 3rd Thursdays - 9:00 am. Contact: Jill Montgomery, 214-718-8498 Elliscountytours@gmail.com

Red Oak Tour - 4th Thursdays at 9:30 am. Contact: Sylvia Gordon sylviagordonrealestate@gmail.com

TREPACIf real estate is your profession, politics is your business. And no one protects the real estate industry and your bottom line like the Texas Association of REALTORS® Political Action Committee (TREPAC).

Learn more about the importance and benefits of contributing to TREPAC each year by clicking the link below.


NAR Code of Ethics

TAR Code of Ethics